Download now for free!

Welcome to your new virtual community


steam               ps4

 

ConceptIllustration_black

Explore an ambitious

virtual world

chat online, meet new friends,

play exciting games

and customize your avatar

Download the free-to-play phenomenon
Atom Universe today!
Chatting

Ever-growing game

with new content being constantly added

crowd
Join up to

32 players in-game

Atom Universe_20160915095010
Play mini-games

to earn rewards

CrossPlay
Cross-platform

Steam and PlayStation

About 15 hours ago from Atom Republic's Twitter

Visit #AtomUniverse this weekend to sample our Japanese Garden, the ultimate zen space! pic.twitter.com/UKhmVnSWfO

 Latest News

Latest News From The Developers

 

Youtube

 

Facebook

Log in Atom Universe this week-end between Saturday 10 AM UK time (5 AM EST, 3 AM PDT) and Monday 6 AM UK time (1 AM EST, 10 PM PDT) to sample the Japanese Garden, the ultimate zen space! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Vote in our latest community poll by heading to the Hub in Atom Universe! Find the voting point on the raised platform and vote for the newest accessory. Your choice is between;

1. Glowing Tribal Tentacle Swirl Earrings
2. Sterling Silver Heart Earrings

Voting will end on 5/29/17 and whichever choice is most popular, our team will take inspiration and implement into Atom Universe
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Visit the Woodland House for free this week-end! For 48 hours everyone can take a free tour of the Woodland House private space. Explore the spacious chalet, have a dip in the hot tub, and take in the spectacular view of the surrounding natural environment.

Relax on your own or with your friends in this cosy personal space. It's all yours, for two days only!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Ultimate Summer Experience t-shirt design contest winner announcement!

It was great seeing everyone's creativity with the designs that were submitted, it made it extremely difficult for the team to choose a winner. But we did have to choose one design, and the winner of the "Ultimate Summer Experience" t-shirt design contest is…

Congratulations to Latannia Butterfield, you will see your design in Atom Universe soon.

Thank you to everyone that submitted a design.

We love to involve the community in creating content for Atom Universe, and it is important that you always remember when entering these contests to stay humble and always be supportive of other's.

Remember, if you missed the deadline or did not win this time, we will have more contests in the future which will give you the opportunity to design content for Atom Universe, so keep an eye on our social media posts!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

It's Tuesday Trivia! Your chance to win a prize from Atom Universe.

Question: Which (number) Atom Republic DevBlog, and on what date, did Tanguy Dewavrin interview with VRTV? and, Which patch version was discussed in that DevBlog?

Post your answers below, one lucky winner will be chosen at random from correct answers. When the contest is over, we will post a notice in comments. Winner will be advised by direct message and once they have picked up their prize, the winner will be announced.

-Winner announced after May 17th.
-Winner is chosen at random from correct answers
-Prize(s) may vary depending on specific player circumstances and what is available.
-When there is more than one part to a trivia question, all parts of the question must be answered in order to be chosen as a correct answer.
-When prize is specifically indicated, no substitute prize allowed.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook